Become A Travel Agent China Specialist

Become A Travel Agent China Specialist

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
12pm Pacific · 1pm Mountain · 12pm Central · 1pm Eastern

Become A Travel Agent China Specialist by joining Travel Research Online and Chinatour.com and let us introduce you to new luxury products in China and Asia. The word of luxury (it may be cliche) has always been widely used in our industry.... Here's a definition of luxury that sounds much better according to Merriam- Webster Dictionary: a condition or situation of great comfort, ease, and wealth.

It depends on a destination, going luxury in Asia doesn't necessarily means you're going for broke to taste the high-life. Your valued clients will worship you when they enjoyed a luxurious stay without breaking the bank. In Asia, only Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan and maybe Singapore can be costly for a luxurious arrangement. Other countries such as China, Indochina (Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos), Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, and the Philippines, your clients will be able to taste a condition or situation with great comfort, ease and wealth.

This webinar will be presented by Ricko Tindage, Wholesale Accounts Manager. He'll be presenting Asia. Amy Lin, Senior Travel Adviser, will be presenting our China products.

Chinatour.com has generous travel agent commission on our tour series dates at 10%. Travel agents will earn as much as 14% commission and a bonus of $100.00 Visa or M. Card Gift Card on customized tour programs.

Comments are closed.