New Webinar on Wellness Travel

Wellness tourism is a growing trend, and bookings in this segment are crucial to help you grow your business. The staff at Recommend knows how important this growing segment is and we're here to help!

We've put together a free webinar featuring experts on wellness travel who can provide you with all the necessary tools on selling this booming market segment.

Click here to save your seat!

Webinar Topic: Tips on Selling Wellness Travel
Date: Thursday, July 25th
Time: 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT

Register Now!

During this webinar agents will learn:
- Wellness trends
- Travelers' expectations when booking a wellness vacation
- Top international destinations & U.S.-based resorts for wellness travel

Bonus: One lucky attendee will win a $100 gift card. All attendees will earn 1 CEU credit from The Travel Institute.

Comments are closed.


Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/15/d146585260/htdocs/homebasedtravelagents/wp-content/themes/theme51358/single.php on line 25